I Write Her Weekly Haiku/Senryu Challenge #16

Title: Sound Waves

Music is my soul,
anchoring experiences
to colour myself.


If you are interested, the prompt is linked below.

Rules

PLEASE follow them! I’d hate to not see your piece(s) represented in the recap the following week! Confused? Any questions – email me at sushibocks@gmail.com

  • Create a standard three line, 5/7/5 syllable count haiku/senryu
  • Deadline for each submission will be on the Saturday of this week
  • Up to 3 pieces permitted
  • Link your piece to this “IWH Haiku/Senryu Challenge#” on your post
  • Always give photo credit if there is one
  • Complete entry form below

Above all else, have fun and be creative with this!

Prompt: I Write Her Weekly Haiku/Senryu Challenge #16

6 thoughts on “I Write Her Weekly Haiku/Senryu Challenge #16

  1. Pingback: I Write Her Weekly Haiku/Senryu Challenge #17 – I Write Her

Comments are closed.